ICC Announces world Twenty-20 Schedule and Groups for 2016 Tournament in India – DownLoad PDF

The ICC posted the fixtures for the World Twenty-20 2016, which is set to be held in 8 cities in India from March 8 to April 3. A total of 58 matches are scheduled, including 35 men’s and 23 women’s.

  • The Men’s #WT20 teams are given below. Winner will lift the trophy at Eden Gardens.

Bangladesh Cricket : The Tigers, Koninklijke Nederlandse Cricket Bond (KNCB), Cricket Ireland, Oman Cricket Official, Cricket Zimbabwe, Cricket Scotland, Hong Kong Cricket Association, Afghanistan Cricket Board, Sri Lanka Cricket, Cricket South Africa, Windies Cricket, England Cricket, Indian Cricket Team, Pakistan Cricket Team, Australian Cricket Team, BLACKCAPS

icc t20-2016


Women’s #WT20 Fixtures are given below:


The 8 Match venues are:

  1. Eden Gardens, Kolkata, West Bengal
  2. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka
  3. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra
  4. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Tami Nadu
  5. Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
  6. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  7. Punjab Cricket Association – I.S. Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Punjab
  8. Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium , Nagpur, Maharashtra


If you like this story then Share this funny story with your friends and relatives to make them laugh. Get updated with newest funny humour stories, jokes, latest news etc.